EXCLUSIVE! Navarrete & Diaz Have A Conversation After Today's Press Conference | REAL TIME EP. 2

  • Posted on Apr 23, 2021
  • 8 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
On this episode of Top Rank Real Time, go behind-the-scenes at the final press conference featuring #EmanuelNavarrete, Christopher Diaz, Edgar Berlanga and more. Next up for Top Rank Boxing, Mexican Star Emanuel Navarrete to Defend Featherweight World Title Against Puerto Rican Contender Christopher Diaz LIVE on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ Knockout sensation Edgar Berlanga (16-0, 16 first-round KOs) to battle Demond Nicholson in super middleweight co-feature. #NavarreteDiaz? and #BerlangaNicholson? can been seen on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ from Kissimmee, Fla. at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The undercard, including top Puerto Rican prospects Josue "The Prodigy" Vargas, Joseph "Blessed Hands" Adorno and Xander Zayas, will stream live on ESPN+ at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/ Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it's posted. Follow Top Rank on Twitt

Related Merch

Related Videos

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Recent Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site () holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.