Floyd Mayweather Unretires, UFC 245 Preview, Ben Askren's Career | Live Chat, ep. 8 | Luke Thomas

  • Posted on Nov 22, 2019
  • 36 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Today we'll discuss Floyd Mayweather apparently unretiring from boxing following a recent public meetup with UFC President Dana White. We'll also look ahead to UFC 245's biggest fights, reflect on Ben Askren's career, explore more USADA issues, circle back to Nick Diaz questions, discuss the latest with Cody Garbrandt or Frankie Edgar or Tony Ferguson and more. This is episode 8 of The Luke Thomas Live Chat. ??SUBSCRIBE to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/lukethomas ??SUBSCRIBE to MORNING KOMBAT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Qy3sHrr5wil-rkYcmcNcw ??MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/luke-thomas-store ??CONTACT INFO: ?Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lthomasnews ?Instagram: http://www.instagram/lukethomasnews ?Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/lukethomasnews ?Email: lukethomasnews at gmail dot com ?SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/thelukethomas #LukeThomas #Boxing #UFC

Related Videos

The Notorious Conor McGregor vs Floyd Money Mayweather Jr Full Fight Boxing Part 2

  • 7 months ago
  • 2414 views

Floyd Mayweather Entrance Watch The Notorious Conor McGregor vs Floyd Money Mayweather Jr Part 2 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor Full Fight Boxing Part 3

  • 7 months ago
  • 7140 views

Round 1 and Round 2 Watch Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor Part 3 watch video >>

Conor McGregor vs Floyd Mayweather Full Fight Boxing Part 4

  • 7 months ago
  • 2573 views

Round 3 and Round 4 Watch Conor McGregor vs Floyd Mayweather Part 4 watch video >>

Watch Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor Full Fight Boxing Part 7

  • 7 months ago
  • 1523 views

Round 9 and Round 10 Final Round and Knockout TKO Fight Stoppage Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor Part 7 watch video >>

Watch Conor McGregor vs Floyd Mayweather Full Fight Boxing Part 8

  • 7 months ago
  • 517 views

Postfight Interviews Conor McGregor vs Floyd Mayweather Part 8 watch video >>

Golden Boy Flashback: Floyd Mayweather vs. Ricky Hatton (FULL FIGHT)

  • 4 years ago
  • 14 views

Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Ricky Hatton, billed as Undefeated, was a boxing superfight that took place on December 8, 2007, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, between reigning WBC & The Ring w watch video >>

Golden Boy Flashback: Floyd Mayweather vs. Shane Mosley (FULL FIGHT)

  • 4 years ago
  • 17 views

Golden Boy Flashback: Floyd Mayweather vs. Shane Mosley was a boxing welterweight non-title superfight, in which Mayweather won by unanimous decision with two judges scoring it 119–109 and one judge watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Tenshin Nasukawa Full Fight RIZIN 14 Part 1

  • 11 months ago
  • 5712 views

Watch Mayweather vs Nasukawa RIZIN.14 Boxing Fight Video Knockout Free Stream Replay Part 1 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Tenshin Nasukawa Full Fight RIZIN 14 Part 2

  • 11 months ago
  • 8103 views

Watch Mayweather vs Nasukawa RIZIN.14 Boxing Fight Video Knockout Free Stream Replay Part 2 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Tenshin Nasukawa Full Fight RIZIN 14 Part 3

  • 11 months ago
  • 30725 views

Watch Mayweather vs Nasukawa RIZIN.14 Boxing Fight Video Knockout Free Stream Replay Part 3 watch video >>

Robbie Lawler vs Ben Askren Full Fight UFC 235 Part 1

  • 9 months ago
  • 135736 views

Robbie Lawler vs Ben Askren UFC Fight Video Part 1 Watch UFC 235 Free Stream Replay watch video >>

Robbie Lawler vs Ben Askren Full Fight UFC 235 Part 2

  • 9 months ago
  • 190687 views

Robbie Lawler vs Ben Askren UFC Fight Video Part 2 Watch UFC 235 Free Stream Replay watch video >>

Davis vs Avila FULL FIGHT: April 1, 2016 - PBC on Spike

  • 3 years ago
  • 45 views

Floyd Mayweather Jr. praises Gervonta Davis, claiming it's only a matter of time until Gervonta "Tank" Davis is a world champion. On Saturday, April 1st, Davis took on Guillermo Avila to prove his do watch video >>

Davis vs Avila FULL FIGHT: April 1, 2016 - PBC on Spike

  • 3 years ago
  • 25 views

Floyd Mayweather Jr. praises Gervonta Davis, claiming it's only a matter of time until Gervonta "Tank" Davis is a world champion. On Saturday, April 1st, Davis took on Guillermo Avila to prove his do watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Felipe Garcia Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 172 views

Floyd Mayweather vs Felipe Garcia Full Fight Boxing 11th Pro Fight October 14 1997 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Roberto Apodaca Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 232 views

Floyd Mayweather vs Roberto Apodaca Full Fight Boxing Pro Debut October 11 1996 watch video >>

Ben Askren vs. Jorge Masvidal Is UFC 239's Most Intriguing Fight | Luke Thomas

  • 5 months ago
  • 81 views

At UFC 239, Ben Askren will face Jorge Masvidal in a welterweight clash on the pay-per-view main card. Despite top stars like Jon Jones and Holly Holm being on the card, what fans and media both seem watch video >>

Jorge Masvidal's Star-Making Performance | Luke Thomas

  • 4 months ago
  • 86 views

My belief is Jorge Masvidal's UFC 239 knockout win over Ben Askren is the biggest star-making win since Nate Diaz defeated Conor McGregor. While Derrick Lewis's victory over Alexander Volkov massivel watch video >>

UFC on ESPN 4 Main Event Preview: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Leon Edwards | Luke Thomas

  • 4 months ago
  • 173 views

At UFC on ESPN 4 (a.k.a. UFC San Antonio), Rafael dos Anjos and Leon Edwards square off in a welterweight main event. In this preview, I explain first, why Edwards has one of UFC's most quietly excel watch video >>

Jorge Masvidal vs. Leon Edwards Is a Terrible Idea | Luke Thomas

  • 4 months ago
  • 71 views

After UFC 239 where Jorge Masvidal viciously knocked out Ben Askren and UFC San Antonio where Leon Edwards defeated Rafael dos Anjos, calls are underway to pair the two welterweights in a future figh watch video >>

Forecasting Ben Askren vs. Demian Maia | Luke Thomas

  • 4 months ago
  • 172 views

While nothing is confirmed, media reports indicate the UFC is targeting a welterweight clash between former Olympic wrestler Ben Askren and former jiu-jitsu world champion Demian Maia. While there is watch video >>

BEN ASKREN VS JORGE MASVIDAL ALMOST THROW DOWN AT UFC 239 WEIGH INS

  • 5 months ago
  • 148 views

BEN ASKREN VS JORGE MASVIDAL ALMOST THROW DOWN AT UFC 239 WEIGH INS Order SNAC FIGHTER'S TRAINING STACK. Get 25% OFF on all SNAC products w/ discount code FIGHTHUBTV5 https://snac.com/products/fight watch video >>

JORGE MASVIDAL TALKS RECORD BREAKING KO WIN OVER BEN ASKREN AT UFC 239

  • 4 months ago
  • 140 views

JORGE MASVIDAL TALKS RECORD BREAKING KO WIN OVER BEN ASKREN AT UFC 239 Order SNAC XPEDITE®. Get 25% OFF on all SNAC products w/ discount code FIGHTHUBTV5 https://snac.com/collections/nutrition/produ watch video >>

"WHY YOU MAD BRO?" JORGE MASIVAL AND BEN ASKREN FACE OFF AT UFC 239 MEDIA DAY

  • 5 months ago
  • 83 views

"WHY YOU MAD BRO?" JORGE MASIVAL AND BEN ASKREN FACE OFF AT UFC 239 MEDIA DAY Order SNAC FIGHTER'S TRAINING STACK. Get 25% OFF on all SNAC products w/ discount code FIGHTHUBTV1 https://snac.com/prod watch video >>

UFC 239: Ben Askren Doesn't Dislike Jorge Masvidal: 'It's Unhealthy And Unproductive' - MMA Fighting

  • 5 months ago
  • 20 views

Ben Askren meets with the media to preview his upcoming fight against Jorge Masvidal at UFC 239 before declaring himself the next contender for the UFC welterweight championship. Subscribe: http://g watch video >>

UFC on ESPN 3: Junior dos Santos vs. Francis Ngannou Preview | Luke Thomas

  • 5 months ago
  • 319 views

At UFC on ESPN 3, Junior dos Santos will face Francis Ngannou in what could be a number one contender's heavyweight bout for the main event of that fight card. What are the keys to victory for either watch video >>

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Floyd Mayweather could happen if the UFC wants it, Cris Cyborg title shot

  • 3 months ago
  • 33 views

Khabib Nurmagomedov wants Floyd Mayweather boxing bout but UFC won't allow him, Bellator's Scott Coker: Cris Cyborg will get immediate featherweight title shot, Demian Maia vs Ben Askren staredown vi watch video >>

UFC 244 Predictions, Will Ben Askren Retire? | A Few Good Fights #29

  • a month ago
  • 45 views

UFC 244 predictions and preview show. We preview the main card including the BMF title fight between Nate Diaz and Jorge Masvidal. Plus we break down all the big MMA news including Ben Askren's pote watch video >>

UFC 244 Preview, USADA Debate, Adesanya vs. Romero | Live Chat, Ep. 5 | Luke Thomas

  • a month ago
  • 19 views

In today's episode, we dig further into the details of UFC 244: Jorge Masvidal vs. Nate Diaz, what the Baddest Motherf-cker (BMF) title actually represents, what to make of Darren Till vs. Kelvin Gas watch video >>

Tyron Woodley about Conor McGregor 2; Floyd Mayweather called out by Alibaba; Ben Askrens future

  • a month ago
  • 45 views

Ben Askren talks about his future; Tyron Woodley sees another Conor McGregor growing in the UFC; Floyd Mayweather called out by Jack Ma and manny pacquiao; Diego Sanchez asks Dana White to set up watch video >>

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Recent Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.