Floyd Mayweather Unretires, UFC 245 Preview, Ben Askren's Career | Live Chat, ep. 8 | Luke Thomas

  • Posted on Nov 22, 2019
  • 37 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Today we'll discuss Floyd Mayweather apparently unretiring from boxing following a recent public meetup with UFC President Dana White. We'll also look ahead to UFC 245's biggest fights, reflect on Ben Askren's career, explore more USADA issues, circle back to Nick Diaz questions, discuss the latest with Cody Garbrandt or Frankie Edgar or Tony Ferguson and more. This is episode 8 of The Luke Thomas Live Chat. ??SUBSCRIBE to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/lukethomas ??SUBSCRIBE to MORNING KOMBAT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Qy3sHrr5wil-rkYcmcNcw ??MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/luke-thomas-store ??CONTACT INFO: ?Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lthomasnews ?Instagram: http://www.instagram/lukethomasnews ?Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/lukethomasnews ?Email: lukethomasnews at gmail dot com ?SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/thelukethomas #LukeThomas #Boxing #UFC

Related Videos

EFRAIN ESCUDERO HEEL HOOKS LEONARD SMITH JR TO SNAP LOSING STREAK | FULL FIGHT- ESCUDERO VS SMITH

  • 6 months ago
  • 162 views

#mma #ufc #submissions EFRAIN ESCUDERO HEEL HOOKS LEONARD SMITH JR TO SNAP LOSING STREAK | FULL FIGHT- ESCUDERO VS SMITH Subscribe join the fam! :http://goo.gl/vnzIb Tweet us: https://twitter.c watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Tenshin Nasukawa Full Fight RIZIN 14 Part 1

  • a year ago
  • 5751 views

Watch Mayweather vs Nasukawa RIZIN.14 Boxing Fight Video Knockout Free Stream Replay Part 1 watch video >>

Robbie Lawler vs Ben Askren Full Fight UFC 235 Part 1

  • a year ago
  • 137160 views

Robbie Lawler vs Ben Askren UFC Fight Video Part 1 Watch UFC 235 Free Stream Replay watch video >>

Davis vs Avila FULL FIGHT: April 1, 2016 - PBC on Spike

  • 4 years ago
  • 82 views

Floyd Mayweather Jr. praises Gervonta Davis, claiming it's only a matter of time until Gervonta "Tank" Davis is a world champion. On Saturday, April 1st, Davis took on Guillermo Avila to prove his do watch video >>

Davis vs Avila FULL FIGHT: April 1, 2016 - PBC on Spike

  • 4 years ago
  • 53 views

Floyd Mayweather Jr. praises Gervonta Davis, claiming it's only a matter of time until Gervonta "Tank" Davis is a world champion. On Saturday, April 1st, Davis took on Guillermo Avila to prove his do watch video >>

Golden Boy Flashback: Floyd Mayweather vs. Ricky Hatton (FULL FIGHT)

  • 5 years ago
  • 39 views

Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Ricky Hatton, billed as Undefeated, was a boxing superfight that took place on December 8, 2007, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, between reigning WBC & The Ring w watch video >>

Golden Boy Flashback: Floyd Mayweather vs. Shane Mosley (FULL FIGHT)

  • 5 years ago
  • 31 views

Golden Boy Flashback: Floyd Mayweather vs. Shane Mosley was a boxing welterweight non-title superfight, in which Mayweather won by unanimous decision with two judges scoring it 119–109 and one judge watch video >>

Jorge Masvidal vs Ben Askren Full Fight UFC 239 Part 1

  • a year ago
  • 146571 views

Jorge Masvidal vs Ben Askren UFC 239 Fight Video Part 1 Watch UFC 239 Full Fight Free Stream Replay watch video >>

Demian Maia vs Ben Askren Full Fight UFC Fight Night 162 Part 1

  • 8 months ago
  • 166473 views

Demian Maia vs Ben Askren UFC on ESPN+ 20 Fight Video Part 1 Watch UFC Fight Night Singapore Free Stream Replay watch video >>

Mayweather on watching Pacquiao, Cotto vs. Martinez fights & Madiana gloves

  • 5 years ago
  • 931 views

Floyd Mayweather admits that he has watched Manny Pacquiao fights, as well as Miguel Cotto vs. Sergio Martinez and talks Marcos Maidana's demands over the gloves for Mayweather vs. Maridana 2. For m watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Roberto Apodaca Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 289 views

Floyd Mayweather vs Roberto Apodaca Full Fight Boxing Pro Debut October 11 1996 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Jerry Cooper Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 212 views

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Jerry Cooper Full Fight Boxing January 18 1997 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Larry O`Shields Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 82 views

Floyd Mayweather vs Larry O`Shields Full Fight Boxing June 14 1997 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Louie Leija Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 47 views

Floyd Mayweather vs Louie Leija Full Fight Boxing September 6 1997 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Angelo Nunez Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 58 views

Floyd Mayweather vs Angelo Nunez Full Fight Boxing November 20 1997 watch video >>

Floyd Mayweather vs Hector Arroyo Full Fight Boxing

  • 4 years ago
  • 54 views

Floyd Mayweather vs Hector Arroyo Full Fight Boxing January 9 1998 watch video >>

UFC 248 Preview, Career Goals, MMA Industry Truths | Live Chat, Ep. 22 | Luke Thomas

  • 4 months ago
  • 36 views

On today's podcast, we'll preview UFC 248: Israel Adesanya vs. Yoel Romero plus the co-main event between Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Zhang Weili, look into the leftovers of UFC Norfolk's failed main even watch video >>

Joshua Fabia Reaction, Wilder-Fury 2 & UFC Auckland Preview | Live Chat, ep. 20 | Luke Thomas

  • 4 months ago
  • 39 views

Today on the podcast, I'll react to my interview with Joshua Fabia, Deigo Sanchez's coach and manager, following the controversy at UFC Rio Rancho. We'll also preview this weekend's big boxing rematc watch video >>

UFC 246 Preview, McGregor Media Issues, Fighter Pay | Live Chat, ep. 15 | Luke Thomas

  • 5 months ago
  • 28 views

On today's podcast, we'll preview in detail UFC 246: Conor McGregor vs. Donald Cerrone, discuss McGregor facing questions about sexual assault investigations in Ireland from the media, how much McGre watch video >>

Joe Rogan-Smith Debate Final, UFC 247 Preview, Stipe-DC 3 | Live Chat, ep 17 | Luke Thomas

  • 5 months ago
  • 51 views

On today's podcast, we'll close the debate between UFC commentator Joe Rogan and ESPN talking head Stephen A. Smith, preview UFC 247: Jon Jones vs. Dominick Reyes, discuss the potential of Stipe Mioc watch video >>

UFC 249 Preview, Next for Khabib, Interim Titles | Live Chat, ep. 32 | Luke Thomas

  • 2 months ago
  • 25 views

Today on the podcast, we'll go into detail on the UFC 249 fight card including Tony Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje and Dominick Cruz vs. Henry Cejudo. We'll also talk about how this all impacts Conor Mc watch video >>

Tony Ferguson, Gaethje-Khabib, Cormier-Ngannou & More | Live Chat, ep. 33 | Luke Thomas

  • a month ago
  • 39 views

Today on the podcast, we'll discuss UFC 249 leftovers, the future for Tony Ferguson, details of how Khabib Nurmagomedo vs. Justin Gaethje might go, a matchup between Daniel Cormier and Francis Nganno watch video >>

Woodley-Burns, Masvidal-Diaz 2, GOAT Debate, Colby-ATT | Live Chat, ep. 35 | Luke Thomas

  • a month ago
  • 21 views

Today on the podcast, we'll preview UFC Fight Night: Tyron Woodley vs. Gilbert Burns, discuss what Jorge Masvidal vs. Nate Diaz 2, more on the Greatest of All Time (GOAT) debate in mixed martial arts watch video >>

UFC 250 Preview, Fighter Pay, Protests, Tyron Woodley's Future | Live Chat, ep. 36 | Luke Thomas

  • a month ago
  • 16 views

Today on the podcast, we'll preview UFC 250: Amanda Nunes vs. Felicia Spencer as well as the other bantamweight fights on the card. We'll discuss the latest controversies in MMA fighter pay, Tyron Wo watch video >>

Joe Silva Stories, Masvidal vs. UFC, UFC 251 Preview | Live Chat, ep. 38 | Luke Thomas

  • 23 days ago
  • 39 views

Today on the podcast, we'll dig into the stories coming out about former head UFC matchmaker Joe Silva and whether there's any validity to any of the criticisms. We'll also talk about some of the gam watch video >>

Poirier-Hooker Preview, Usman and Wittman, PVZ's Future | Live Chat, ep. 39 | Luke Thomas

  • 16 days ago
  • 25 views

Today on the podcast, we'll preview UFC Fight Night: Dustin Poirier vs. Dan Hooker, examine UFC welterweight champion Kamaru Usman's decision to be coached by Trevor Wittman for his UFC 251 title bou watch video >>

UFC 251 Preview, Jorge Masvidal's Future, Mike Perry | Live Chat ep. 41 | Luke Thomas

  • 2 days ago
  • 26 views

Today on the podcast, we'll preview UFC 251's pay-per-view main event between Kamaru Usman vs. Jorge Masvidal, discuss Masvidal's future if he wins, where Mike Perry goes from here, look at Alexander watch video >>

UFC on ESPN, UFC Champs, Bisping vs. Till, Luke Rockhold | Live Chat, ep. 31| Luke Thomas

  • 2 months ago
  • 20 views

Today on the podcast, we'll talk about UFC 249 and the UFC's relationship with ESPN, how it'd go if prime Michael Bisping fought prime Darren Till, the potential return to mixed martial arts (MMA) of watch video >>

UFC May 9, Scott Coker, MMA Media, The Mountain Deadlift | Live Chat, ep. 29 | Luke Thomas

  • 2 months ago
  • 38 views

On today's podcast, we'll talk the UFC's planned May 9 event (UFC 249?/UFC 250?), how UFC would look if it was run by Strikeforce founder/Bellator MMA President Scott Coker, Thor Bjornsson's record d watch video >>

UFC 249, Jon Jones, Chael Sonnen, Tyron Woodley at Middleweight | Live Chat, ep. 30 | Luke Thomas

  • 2 months ago
  • 31 views

Today on the podcast, we'll talk about the latest UFC 249: Tony Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje news, what's next for Jon Jones, Chael Sonnen's comment on John Danaher's system and students, how Tyron Wo watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.