How to Watch 2022 PFL 4

  • Posted on Jun 16, 2022
  • 12 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Lightweights and light heavyweights will step into the spotlight when the Professional Fighters League gets back to business with PFL 4 on Friday at Overtime Elite Arena in Atlanta. The main event sees Clay Collard toe the line against Alex Martinez with valuable points on the line at 155 pounds. Both men kicked off their 2022 campaigns with decision victories in April. PFL 4 “Collard vs. Martinez”—which airs live on ESPN at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—also features a light heavyweight co-headliner pitting Antonio Carlos Jr. against Bruce Souto and a pair of lightweight battles, as Raush Manfio meets Olivier Aubin-Mercier and Jeremy Stephens faces Myles Price. The undercard streams to ESPN+ in its entirety at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, a light heavyweight clash between Omari Akhmedov and Teodoras Aukstuolis anchoring the six-fight preliminary slate. A closer look at the PFL 4 particulars: THE LINEUP 155: Clay Collard vs. Alex Martinez 205: Antonio Carlos Jr. vs. Bruce Souto 155: Raush Manfio vs.

Trending Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.