How to Watch 2022 PFL 5

  • Posted on Jun 23, 2022
  • 7 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
PFL 5 “Cappelozza vs. Scheffel” goes down at the Overtime Elite Arena in Atlanta, Georgia, on June 24. The co-headliner features a 155-pound clash between former Ultimate Fighting Championship titleholder Anthony Pettis and Stevie Ray. The main card airs live on ESPN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while the undercard streams to ESPN+ in its entirety at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT. A closer look at the PFL 5 particulars: THE LINEUP 265: Bruno Henrique Cappelozza vs. Matheus Scheffel 155: Anthony Pettis vs. Stevie Ray 145: Chris Wade vs. Kyle Bochniak 265: Renan Ferreira vs. Klidson Abreu 265: Ante Delija vs. Shelton Graves 265: Denis Goltsov vs. Maurice Greene 265: Sam Kei vs. Juan Adams 145: Bubba Jenkins vs. Reinaldo Ekson 145: Lance Palmer vs. Sheymon Moraes 145: Brendan Loughnane vs. Ago Huskic 145: Alejandro Flores Garcia vs. Ryoji Kudo ? Latest MMA News: https://www.sherdog.com/news/news/list ? Check out the full fight card: https://www.sherdog.com/events/ ? Spotify: https://open.spoti

Trending Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.