KNOCKOUT MMA PODCAST: UFC 252 JUNIOR DOS SANTOS VS. JAIRZINHO ROZENSTRUIK - PREVIEW & PREDICTION

  • Posted on Aug 15, 2020
  • 371 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Fight preview & predictions for UFC 252: JDS vs Rozenstruik

Please checkout our sponsors & affiliates:

G-Force Funding: https://bit.ly/30aUPDV

My Bookie: https://bit.ly/2P60tAT

Let us know your thoughts on the fights in the comments below & make sure to subscribe!

Related Videos

Junior dos Santos vs Jairzinjo Rozenstruik Full Fight UFC 252 Part I

  • 3 months ago
  • 491 views

Junior dos Santos vs Jairzinjo Rozenstruik UFC 252 Fight Video Part I Watch UFC 252 Apex watch video >>

Junior dos Santos vs Jairzinjo Rozenstruik Full Fight UFC 252 Part II

  • 3 months ago
  • 456 views

Junior dos Santos vs Jairzinjo Rozenstruik UFC 252 Fight Video Part II Watch UFC 252 Apex watch video >>

Junior dos Santos vs Jairzinjo Rozenstruik Full Fight UFC 252 Part III

  • 3 months ago
  • 237 views

Junior dos Santos vs Jairzinjo Rozenstruik UFC 252 Fight Video Part III Watch UFC 252 Apex watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: The Ultimate Fighter 13 Finale Predictions

  • 9 years ago
  • 776 views

My picks for Ultimate Fighter 13 Finale Prediction , predictions for the 4 main card fights and the 2 TUF semi-finals on the final episode of the show. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC div watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC Live on Versus: Cruz vs Johnson Predictions

  • 9 years ago
  • 769 views

My picks for UFC Live Cruz vs Johnson, predictions for the 4 main card fights and 4 prelim fights. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 15 Contenders and Kamika watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC Live Marquardt vs Story Predictions

  • 9 years ago
  • 335 views

My picks for UFC Live Marquardt vs Story , predictions for the 4 main card fights and check out the scroll bar in the video for my undercard predictions. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC d watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC Live Hardy vs Lytle Predictions

  • 9 years ago
  • 810 views

My picks for UFC Live Hardy vs Lytle, predictions for the 4 main card fights and 5 prelim fights. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 15 Contenders and Kamikaz watch video >>

CES MMA XXII: LUIS FELIX vs DREW FICKETT

  • 6 years ago
  • 221 views

CES MMA XXII LUIS FELIX vs DREW FICKETT, LUIS FELIX EXECUTES A SPECTACULAR HEAD KICK KNOCKOUT OF UFC VETERAN DREW FICKET watch video >>

Cain Velasquez vs Junior dos Santos III UFC 166 Full Fight Part 1

  • a year ago
  • 457 views

Cain Velasquez vs Junior "Cigano" dos Santos UFC 166 - Velasquez vs. dos Santos 3 Full Fight Video watch video >>

Cain Velasquez vs Junior dos Santos III UFC 166 Full Fight Part 2

  • a year ago
  • 238 views

Cain Velasquez vs Junior "Cigano" dos Santos UFC 166 - Velasquez vs. dos Santos 3 Full Fight Video watch video >>

Cain Velasquez vs Junior dos Santos III UFC 166 Full Fight Part 3

  • a year ago
  • 191 views

Cain Velasquez vs Junior "Cigano" dos Santos UFC 166 - Velasquez vs. dos Santos 3 Full Fight Video watch video >>

Cain Velasquez vs Junior dos Santos III UFC 166 Full Fight Part 4

  • a year ago
  • 143 views

Cain Velasquez vs Junior "Cigano" dos Santos UFC 166 - Velasquez vs. dos Santos 3 Full Fight Video watch video >>

Cain Velasquez vs Junior dos Santos III UFC 166 Full Fight Part 5

  • a year ago
  • 150 views

Cain Velasquez vs Junior "Cigano" dos Santos UFC 166 - Velasquez vs. dos Santos 3 Full Fight Video watch video >>

Junior dos Santos vs Alistair Overeem UFC on Fox 17 Full Fight Part 1

  • a year ago
  • 354 views

Junior "Cigano" dos Santos vs Alistair "The Reem" Overeem UFC on Fox 17 - Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone 2 Main Card watch video >>

Junior dos Santos vs Alistair Overeem UFC on Fox 17 Full Fight Part 2

  • a year ago
  • 390 views

Junior "Cigano" dos Santos vs Alistair "The Reem" Overeem UFC on Fox 17 - Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone 2 Main Card watch video >>

Ben Rothwell vs Junior Dos Santos UFC Fight Night 86 Full Fight Part 1

  • a year ago
  • 187 views

Watch Rothwell vs Dos Santos UFC Fight Video Part 1 UFC Fight Night 86 Full Show Replay watch video >>

KNOCKOUT MMA PODCAST: UFC 252 DANIEL CORMIER VS. STIPE MIOCIC III - PREVIEW & PREDICTION

  • 5 months ago
  • 389 views

Fight preview & predictions for UFC 252: Cormier vs Miocic III Please checkout our sponsors & affiliates: G-Force Funding: https://bit.ly/30aUPDV My Bookie: https://bit.ly/2P60tAT Let us watch video >>

KNOCKOUT MMA PODCAST: UFC 252 SEAN O''MALLEY VS. MARLON VERA - PREVIEW & PREDICTION

  • 5 months ago
  • 917 views

Fight preview & predictions for UFC 252: Suga Sean O''Malley vs. Marlon Vera Please checkout our sponsors & affiliates: G-Force Funding: https://bit.ly/30aUPDV My Bookie: https://bit.ly/2P60t watch video >>

Jairzinho Rozenstruik talks KO win vs. JDS at UFC 252 | ESPN MMA

  • 5 months ago
  • 76 views

Jairzinho Rozenstruik recaps his fight vs Junior Dos Santos at UFC 252 which ended with Rozenstruik winning by knockout. (2:24) Rozenstruik gives his thoughts on a potential matchup vs. Derrick Lewis watch video >>

MMA Pros React to Jairzinho Rozenstruik TKO Junior Dos Santos at UFC 252

  • 5 months ago
  • 30 views

Reactions from Francis Ngannou, Ben Askren, Alexander Volkanovski, Megan Anderson, Jimi Manuwa, Derek Brunson Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MMACrazy Instagram: watch video >>

UFC 252: Dos Santos vs Rozenstruik - Preview

  • 5 months ago
  • 154 views

Preview the UFC 252 heavyweight matchup between a former champion and a top contender in Junior Dos Santos and Jairzinho Rozenstruik. Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJR watch video >>

UFC 252 Jairzinho Rozenstruik Post-fight Press Conference

  • 5 months ago
  • 79 views

Watch Jairzinho Rozenstruik''s post-fight press conference after his knockout win over Junior Dos Santos at UFC 252. Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJRzRR Experience U watch video >>

Junior Dos Santos Reacts to TKO loss to Jairzinho Rozenstruik at UFC 252

  • 5 months ago
  • 49 views

Junior Dos Santos Reacts to total knock out loss to Jairzinho Rozenstruik Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MMACrazy Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/MMA_Crazy watch video >>

UFC 252 Weigh-Ins: Miocic vs Cormier | LIVE

  • 5 months ago
  • 44 views

Check out Stipe Miocic, Daniel Cormier, Sean O''Malley, Junior dos Santos, Jairzinho Rozenstruik and the rest of the fighters weigh in at the official UFC 252 Weigh-ins: Stipe Miocic vs Daniel Cormier watch video >>

Jairzinho Rozenstruik on Junior Dos Santos " He''s still a dangerous guy" at UFC 252

  • 5 months ago
  • 60 views

Chito Vera UFC 252 Virtual Pre Fight Interview Jairzinho Rozenstruik on Junior Dos Santos UFC 252: Miocic vs. Cormier 3 UFC Virtual Media Day Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: http://w watch video >>

Junior Dos Santos | UFC 252 Virtual Media Day interview

  • 5 months ago
  • 17 views

Junior Dos Santos talks to the press ahead of his fight vs Jairzinho Rozenstruik at UFC 252. SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW3KTagNuyADCijmSwuaNJA?sub_confirmation=1 READ MORE: http watch video >>

Junior Dos Santos on Jairzinho Rozenstruik "I’m better than him everywhere" at UFC 252

  • 5 months ago
  • 36 views

Junior Dos Santos UFC 252 Virtual Pre Fight Interview Junior Dos Santos vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik UFC 252: Miocic vs. Cormier 3 UFC Virtual Media Day Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: watch video >>

UFC 252’s Jairzinho Rozenstruik On Facing JDS In A Smaller Cage, Jon Jones At HW & UFC 4 Video Game

  • 5 months ago
  • 26 views

MMA H.E.A.T.’s Karyn Bryant spoke via Skype with #6 UFC Heavyweight Jairzinho Rozenstruik and heard what he had to say about returning to action at UFC 252 against former champ Junior Dos Santos. “Bi watch video >>

Jairzinho Rozenstruik | UFC 252 Virtual Media Day interview

  • 5 months ago
  • 17 views

Jairzinho Rozenstruik talks to the press ahead of his fight vs Junior Dos Santos at UFC 252. watch video >>

UFC 252 Countdown: Dos Santos vs Rozenstruik

  • 5 months ago
  • 55 views

Junior dos Santos takes on Jairzinho Rozenstruik at UFC 252 in a battle of ranked heavyweight contenders. See these combatants train and prepare for their bout. Subscribe to get all the latest UFC c watch video >>

Upcoming Fights

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Recent Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site () holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.