London Calling

  • Posted on Aug 19, 2022
  • 13 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Professional Fighters League takes Kayla Harrison back to the venue where she captured gold in the 2012 London Olympic Games. Harrison will aim to punch her ticket to the 2022 PFL Finals with a win over Martina Jindrova Saturday at 2022 PFL 9. For viewers in the United States, PFL 9 airs live on ESPN and streams to ESPN+ at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT. The undercard will stream exclusively to ESPN+ at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, while the postliminary bill streams to ESPN+ at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. In the United Kingdom, the event will stream in its entirety on Channel 4 Sport. ? Latest MMA News: https://www.sherdog.com/news/news/list ? Check out the full fight card: https://www.sherdog.com/events/ ? Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6oUPrfY4XHJNrjSifWsNYW?si=3e6bdc9097b841a3 ? Sherdog Podcasts: https://www.sherdog.com/tag/podcasts Sherdog on Social Media: ? Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sherdogdotcom ? Like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officialsherdog ? Follow on Inst

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.