THE PHENOMENON KHAMZAT CHIMAEV #Review

  • Posted on Jul 27, 2020
  • 370 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
??Blog on ESPN Brasil ? http://www.espn.com.br/blogs/renatorebelo ??Instagram of SR ? https://www.instagram.com/sextoroundmma ??Twitter by Renato ? https://twitter.com/renatosrebelo1 ??Commercial ? sextoround@gmail.com

Related Videos

KHAMZAT CHIMAEV X DEMIAN MAIA AND MEERSCHAERT #Review

  • 4 months ago
  • 59 views

??Instagram of SR ? https://www.instagram.com/sextoroundmma ??Blog on ESPN Brasil ? http://www.espn.com.br/blogs/renatorebelo ??Twitter by Renato ? https://twitter.com/renatorebelo06 ??Commercial ? s watch video >>

KHAMZAT CHIMAEV BECAME STAR #Review

  • 4 months ago
  • 157 views

??Instagram of SR ? https://www.instagram.com/sextoroundmma ??Blog on ESPN Brasil ? http://www.espn.com.br/blogs/renatorebelo ??Twitter by Renato ? https://twitter.com/renatorebelo06 ??Commercial ? s watch video >>

KHAMZAT CHIMAEV IS SPECIAL #Review

  • 4 months ago
  • 21 views

??Instagram of SR ? https://www.instagram.com/sextoroundmma ??Blog on ESPN Brasil ? http://www.espn.com.br/blogs/renatorebelo ??Twitter by Renato ? https://twitter.com/renatorebelo06 ??Commercial ? s watch video >>

HOW KHAMZAT CHIMAEV CAN CHANGE UFC #Review

  • 3 months ago
  • 34 views

??Instagram of SR ? https://www.instagram.com/sextoroundmma ??Blog on ESPN Brasil ? http://www.espn.com.br/blogs/renatorebelo ??Twitter by Renato ? https://twitter.com/renatorebelo06 ??Commercial ? s watch video >>

ABOUT KHAMZAT CHIMAEV X LEON EDWARDS #Review

  • 2 months ago
  • 60 views

??Instagram of SR ? https://www.instagram.com/sextoroundmma ??Blog on ESPN Brasil ? http://www.espn.com.br/blogs/renatorebelo ??Twitter by Renato ? https://twitter.com/renatorebelo06 ??Commercial ? s watch video >>

DANA WHITE JUST DELAYED KHAMZAT CHIMAEV #Review

  • 23 days ago
  • 90 views

Be a member of this channel and get benefits: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwWdTRdCF2xojICoeFgg3Q/join ??Instagram of SR ? https://www.instagram.com/sextoroundmma ??Blog on ESPN Brasil ? http:// watch video >>

Ariel Helwani loves the Leon Edwards vs. Khamzat Chimaev fight | DC & Helwani | ESPN MMA

  • 2 months ago
  • 52 views

Ariel Helwani details the timeline of the UFC removing Leon Edwards from their welterweight rankings to Edwards now being reinstated and fighting Khamzat Chimaev on Dec. 19. Daniel Cormier says that watch video >>

Neil Magny is frustrated Khamzat Chimaev chose easier fight vs. Leon Edwards | ESPN MMA

  • 2 months ago
  • 34 views

Neil Magny joins Ariel Helwani’s MMA Show to discuss his frustration about not getting the fight against Khamzat Chimaev, with Leon Edwards getting the bout on Dec. 19. (10:25) Magny says he’s going watch video >>

Leon Edwards says he’s been promised title shot with win vs. Khamzat Chimaev | ESPN MMA

  • 2 months ago
  • 34 views

UFC welterweight contender Leon Edwards joins Ariel Helwani’s MMA Show to clear the air about being briefly dropped from the rankings to now fighting Khamzat Chimaev on Dec. 19. Edwards explains how watch video >>

Darren Till "Trust me Khamzat Chimaev will fall before my knees"

  • 3 months ago
  • 67 views

Khamzat Chimaev and Darren Till go back and forth on twitter and Instagram Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MMACrazy Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/MMA_Crazy watch video >>

Chris Weidman calls out Khamzat Chimaev "this guy needs some humbling"

  • 3 months ago
  • 133 views

Chris Weidman vs Khamzat Chimaev Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MMACrazy Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/MMA_Crazy Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/MMACra watch video >>

Khamzat Chimaev vs Michael Chiesa Face Off While Daniel Cormier Hypes Them Up

  • 3 months ago
  • 599 views

Khamzat Chimaev vs Michael Chiesa Face Off While Daniel Cormier Hypes Them Up Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https://www.instagram. watch video >>

Leon Edwards Calls Out Khamzat Chimaev After Being Removed From UFC Rankings

  • 2 months ago
  • 90 views

Leon Edwards Calls Out Khamzat Chimaev After Being Removed From UFC Rankings Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https://www.instagram.c watch video >>

Undefeated Khamzat Chimaev Working On His Striking Skills Looking For Another Stoppage Win

  • 3 months ago
  • 85 views

Undefeated Khamzat Chimaev Working On His Striking Skills Looking For Another Stoppage Win Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https://w watch video >>

Darren Till offers to fight Khamzat Chimaev & calls out Yoel Romero

  • 3 months ago
  • 96 views

Darren Till vs Khamzat Chimaev Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MMACrazy Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/MMA_Crazy Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/MMACrazy watch video >>

Nate Diaz goes at McGregor & Poirier, Khamzat Chimaev replies

  • 3 months ago
  • 92 views

Nate Diaz goes at Conor McGregor & Dustin Poirier, Khamzat Chimeav Reacts Website: http://www.MMACrazy.co.uk Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/MMACrazy Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/MMA_Crazy watch video >>

Khamzat Chimaev recaps one-punch KO of Gerald Meerschaert | #UFCVegas11 | ESPN MMA

  • 4 months ago
  • 44 views

Khamzat Chimaev talks with ESPN MMA’s Brett Okamoto after his one-punch knockout of Gerald Meerschaert at #UFCVegas11, which only took 17 seconds. Chimaev says he’s willing to take on Demian Maia, or watch video >>

DC wants to drive the Khamzat Chimaev hype train | DC & Helwani | ESPN MMA

  • 4 months ago
  • 61 views

On DC & Helwani, Daniel Cormier and Ariel Helwani discuss Khamzat Chimaev’s one-punch knockout of Gerald Meerschaert at #UFCVegas11. Cormier says he doesn’t want to see Chimaev fight Demian Maia, the watch video >>

Khamzat Chimaev Calls Out Stephen Wonderboy Thompson Asks Dana White For Wonderboy On Twitter

  • 3 months ago
  • 115 views

Khamzat Chimaev Calls Out Stephen Wonderboy Thompson Asks Dana White For Wonderboy On Twitter Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https: watch video >>

Khamzat Chimaev & Gerald Meerschaert Arrive To UFC Apex For UFC Vegas 11 Fight

  • 4 months ago
  • 910 views

Khamzat Chimaev & Gerald Meerschaert Arrive To UFC Apex For UFC Vegas 11 Fight Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https://www.instagram watch video >>

PREVIEW: Colby Covington vs. Tyron Woodley | Khamzat Chimaev vs. Gerald Meerschart

  • 4 months ago
  • 60 views

Ahead of UFC Fight Night: Covington vs. Woodley, ESPN and Sirius XM analyst, Jimmy Smith, returns to Submission Radio to preview Colby Covington vs. Tyron Woodley and Khamzat Chimaev vs. Gerald Meers watch video >>

Ariel is very intrigued by Khamzat Chimaev vs. Gerald Meerschaert | DC & Helwani | ESPN MMA

  • 4 months ago
  • 42 views

In this episode of DC & Helwani, the guys preview Khamzat Chimaev’s fight vs. Gerald Meerschaert this Saturday, as well as the UFC already having plans for Chimaev next matchup against Demian Maia. watch video >>

Daniel Cormier loves everything about Khamzat Chimaev | DC & Helwani | ESPN MMA

  • 5 months ago
  • 109 views

Daniel Cormier and Ariel Helwani discuss Khamzat Chimaev’s dominant two wins on Fight Island and discuss where he should fit within the UFC welterweight division. #UFC #HelwaniShow #ESPNMMA ? For m watch video >>

Conor McGregor Disses Khamzat Chimaev Calls Him A Rat Lip On Twitter Exchange

  • 5 months ago
  • 480 views

Conor McGregor Disses Khamzat Chimaev Calls Him A Rat Lip On Twitter Exchange Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https://www.instagram. watch video >>

UFC on ESPN 14: Khamzat Chimaev Feels MMA is ''Too Easy'' For Him - MMA Fighting

  • 5 months ago
  • 30 views

#UFC welterweight Khamzat Chimaev speaks with reporters following his first-round TKO win over Rhys McKee at UFC on ESPN 14. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Check out our full video catalog: htt watch video >>

Khamzat Chimaev after historic win: ''I''ll be No. 1 P4P'' | UFC on ESPN 14 post-fight interview

  • 5 months ago
  • 27 views

Khamzat Chimaev hosted a post-fight press conference after his TKO win over Rhys McKee at UFC on ESPN 14, which took place Saturday on "Fight Island" in Abu Dhabi. For more MMA news: https://mmajunk watch video >>

Khamzat Chimaev: Khabib 3.0? “My gameplan is smash everybody” | UFC on ESPN 14 Post-Fight

  • 5 months ago
  • 27 views

Hear everything Khamzat Chimaev had to say after defeating Rhys McKee in his post-fight interview at UFC on ESPN 14 | UFC Fight Island 3 from Abu Dhabi. Website: http://www.MMAWeekly.com/ Subscribe watch video >>

Khamzat Chimaev talks new UFC fame, why he wants to ''smash'' Conor McGregor | ESPN MMA

  • 5 months ago
  • 136 views

ESPN MMA’s Brett Okamoto speaks with Khamzat Chimaev to reflect on the attention he’s received after two dominant victories on UFC Fight Island. Chimaev discusses how he got in MMA and his time (4:10 watch video >>

Conor Mcgregor Accepts Khamzat Chimaev Challenge For UFC Fight Next

  • 5 months ago
  • 415 views

Conor Mcgregor Accepts Khamzat Chimaev Challenge For UFC Fight Next Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thekju watch video >>

Dana White Responds To Conor Mcgergor Accepting Khamzat Chimaev Challenge

  • 5 months ago
  • 164 views

Dana White Responds To Conor Mcgergor Accepting Khamzat Chimaev Challenge Our Cash App: https://cash.app/$KoncreteSupport Our Twitter: http://bit.ly/f0Ppgq Our Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ watch video >>

Upcoming Fights

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Recent Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site () holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.