The MMA Hour: Alexander Volkanovski in studio, Ray Longo, Brian Stann and More | April 11, 2022

  • Posted on Apr 11, 2022
  • 12 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 00:00 Standby 01:06 We recap a busy weekend at UFC 273. 17:26 Former UFC fighter and commentator Brian Stann joins the show to discuss UFC 273, his recent viral clip about Khamzat Chimaev, what’s going on in his life, and more. 45:08 UFC welterweight Ian Garry stops by to reflect on his UFC 273 win over Darian Weeks and look ahead to what’s next. 1:11:39 Long Island’s own Ray Longo, the coach of UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling, makes his return to discuss a successful weekend at UFC 273. 1:36:05 Continued Weekend Recap 2:05:44 UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski joins us in-studio to reflect on his successful title defense over “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung at UFC 273. Volkanovski also gives Ariel an impromptu cooking lesson. 3:41:09 Commercial Break 3:54:53 GC and New York Ric join us to look back at the best

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.