The MMA Hour: Aljamain Sterling, Al Iaquinta, Marlon Vera, Ricky Turcios, More | Sept. 1, 2021

  • Posted on Sep 01, 2021
  • 7 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 1 p.m. ET: TUF 29 winner Ricky Turcios stops by to talk about his time on the show and his successful run through the bantamweight bracket. 1:30 p.m.: Old pal Al Iaquinta returns to chat about the latest in his career and his upcoming fight with Bobby Green at UFC 266. 2 p.m.: Xtreme Couture coach Eric Nicksick joins to discuss the latest news involving his slew of fighters, including UFC heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou. 2:30 p.m.: UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling talks about his recovery from surgery and his looming rematch with Petr Yan at UFC 267. 3 p.m.: UFC bantamweight Marlon Vera discusses his big fight against Frankie Edgar at UFC 268 Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follo

Related Merch

Related Videos

Upcoming Fights

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Recent Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site () holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.