The MMA Hour: Brandon Moreno, Kai Kara-France, Bo Nickal, and more | Jun 6, 2022

  • Posted on Jun 06, 2022
  • 10 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: I recap a busy combat sports weekend with UFC Vegas 56 and Haney vs. Kambosos Jr. 1:05 p.m.: Jeff Molina joins the show to talk about his win over Zhalgas Zhumagulov at UFC Vegas 56. 1:25 p.m.: Erin Blanchfield talks about her win over JJ Aldrich at UFC Vegas 56. 1:40 p.m.: Bo Nickal talks about his impressive debut this past Friday night. 2 p.m.: Kai Kara-France discusses his interim flyweight title shot against former UFC champ Brandon Moreno at UFC 277. 2:30 p.m.: Moreno joins the show to react to the interim booking and his thoughts on facing Kara-France. 3 p.m.: Eric Jackman and Helwani talk best bets for UFC Vegas 56 and recap the weekend. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: https://open.spotify.

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.