The MMA Hour: Ciryl Gane, Michael Chandler, Mark Hunt, and Marc Goddard | Jan. 10, 2022

  • Posted on Jan 10, 2022
  • 17 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 1 p.m. ET: I’ll recap the latest MMA news, and GC will beam in from Indianapolis ahead of tonight’s fateful NCAA title game for his beloved Georgia Bulldogs. 1:30 p.m.: Veteran referee Marc Goddard stops by to discuss his time as an MMA official and the latest in the combat sports world. 2 p.m.: Interim UFC heavyweight champion Ciryl Gane returns to preview his upcoming UFC 270 title unification bout with Francis Ngannou, and more. 2:30 p.m.: UFC contender Michael Chandler chats about what’s next for him and the state of the lightweight division. 3 p.m.: Combat sports legend Mark Hunt joins the show to discuss the latest in his life, the status of his lawsuit against the UFC, and more. 3:30 p.m.: NewYorkRic highlights the latest news and social happenings in MMA. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MM

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.