🔴 The MMA Hour: Devin Haney, Jiri Prochazka, Ian Machado Garry, Paul Hughes, and More | Jun 24, 2024

  • Posted by renan on Jun 24, 2024
  • 27 views

Buy UFC 303 PPV on ESPN+
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We kick things off by recapping this past weekend in combat sports, including UFC Saudi Arabia, PFL Salt Lake City, and Bellator Dublin. 2 p.m.: Paul Hughes joins the show to talk about his impressive PFL/Bellator debut and where he goes from here. 2:30 p.m.: Ian Machado Garry stops by to speak about his fight with Michael “Venom” Page at UFC 303 this Saturday in Las Vegas. 3 p.m.: Devin Haney comes on to discuss his fight with Ryan Garcia getting overturned to a no-contest and what’s next for him. 3:30 p.m.: Jiri Prochazka joins the show to discuss stepping in on short notice to rematch Alex Pereira and save UFC 303. 4 p.m.: The Parlay Boys recap their bets from this past weekend, plus more. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH
Get ONE 168 Denver Tickets

Related Merch

Recent Videos

TUF 32: Episode 8 Recap

  • 38 minutes ago
  • 1 views

2-on-1 Chaotic Arrest

  • an hour ago
  • 1 views

I was a Jake Paul hater...

  • 5 hours ago
  • 1 views

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Buy ONE 169 Atlanta Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.