The MMA Hour: Dominick Cruz, Al Iaquinta, Shannon Knapp, and more | May 25, 2022

  • Posted on May 25, 2022
  • 7 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: Ariel Helwani kicks off the show and introduces today’s lineup. 1:05 p.m.: Invicta FC founder Shannon Knapp joins to discusses the latest with the promotion, Invicta’s experiences with open scoring, and more. 1:35 p.m.: UFC lightweight Al Iaquinta returns to give an update on his career and weigh in on the latest in the MMA world. 2:10 p.m.: Andy Foster, the executive director for the California State Athletic Commission, joins the show to discuss judging in MMA and more. 2:40 p.m.: GC and Helwani talk about our best bets for the weekend. 3 p.m.: UFC bantamweight Dominick Cruz stops by to give an update on his career and more. 4 p.m.: I answer all your questions in the latest edition of On The Nose. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour S

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.