🔴 The MMA Hour: Edwards, Green, Hearn, Doumbé, Dmitry Salita in studio, and More | May 20, 2024

  • Posted by uber on May 20, 2024
  • 18 views

Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We kick things off by recapping the weekend in combat sports. 1:40 p.m.: Cédric Doumbé joins us following his big win at Bellator Paris. 2 p.m.: Boxing promoter Dmitry Salita stops by in-studio. 3 p.m.: UFC welterweight champion Leon Edwards previews his UFC 304 title defense against Belal Muhammad. 3:30 p.m.: Bobby Green looks ahead to his UFC 304 matchup against Paddy Pimblett. 4:15 p.m.: Matchroom’s Eddie Hearn discusses the state of boxing after Fury vs. Usyk. 4:45 p.m.: The Parlay Boys look back at their best bets for the weekend. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0NUQhyUeYQcbtHOV10qmbb Subscr
Get UFC 303 Tickets

Trending Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Get ONE 168 Denver Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.