The MMA Hour: Jiri Prochazka, John Kavanagh, Luke Rockhold, and Sayif Saud | Jan 23, 2023

  • Posted on Jan 23, 2023
  • 13 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We recap UFC 283 and another wild weekend in combat sports. 2 p.m.: Fortis MMA head coach Sayif Saud looks back on Brandon Moreno’s title win over Deiveson Figueiredo and his work with the new champ. 2:30 p.m.: Former UFC light heavyweight champion Jiri Prochazka discusses Jamahal Hill’s title win over Glover Teixeira and his own timeline for a return. 3 p.m.: SBG Ireland head coach John Kavanagh reflects on Johnny Walker’s big win over Paul Craig and Walker’s future in the light heavyweight division. 3:30 p.m.: Former UFC champion Luke Rockhold gives an update on his life and what’s next. 4 p.m.: We look back at GC and the Parlay Pals’ best bets for UFC 283. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes:

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.