The MMA Hour: Khamzat Chimaev, Rafael Fiziev, Jay Hieron in studio, and Dave Lovell | Mar 22, 2023

  • Posted by uber on Mar 22, 2023
  • 37 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: UFC lightweight Rafael Fiziev reflects on his UFC 286 war against Justin Gaethje. 1:25 p.m.: I answer all your questions on the latest edition of On the Nose. 2:15 p.m.: Khamzat Chimaev returns to discuss what’s next for his career, Leon Edwards’ latest win, Colby Covington’s comments, and more. 2:45 p.m.: Leon Edwards’ coach Dave Lovell looks back on the champ’s big win over Kamaru Usman at UFC 286. 3:15 p.m.: Former MMA fighter Jay Hieron joins us in-studio to chat about his Hollywood career, filming the Road House remake alongside Conor McGregor and Jake Gyllenhaal, and more. 4:15 p.m.: GC and the Parlay Pals make our best bets for the combat sports weekend. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iT

Recent Videos

Khamzat & Usman Agreed to Fight

  • 12 hours ago
  • 12 views

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.