The MMA Hour: Korean Zombie, Mike Perry, Joaquin Buckley, and more | Feb 21, 2022

  • Posted on Feb 21, 2022
  • 19 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 00:00 Standby 01:11 I recap all the weekend action from UFC Vegas 48, Bellator 274 and BKFC. 18:30 Joaquin Buckley opens the show to talk about his win at UFC Vegas 48 and his special cornerman for the event. 41:02 Jamahal Hill reflects on his quick win over Johnny Walker at UFC Vegas 48. 1:04:36 Bobby Green joins the show to talk about his impressive win over Nasrat Haqparest at UFC 271 and his short-notice headliner against Islam Makhachev at UFC Vegas 49. 1:42:49 Bryce Mitchell joins the show. 2:13:30 Chan Sung Jung previews his UFC 273 title shot against champ Alexander Volkanovski. 2:36:34 Mike Perry returns to the show to talk about his bare-knuckle debut at BKFC Knucklemania 2. 3:09:17 It’s GC time as we break down all the best bets for UFC Vegas 49 on Saturday. 3:30:14 New York Ric is back to talk about all the latest goings on in

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.