The MMA Hour: Miesha Tate, Cris Cyborg, Kevin Holland, A.J. McKee, More | Aug. 25, 2021

  • Posted on Aug 25, 2021
  • 11 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 1 p.m. ET: PFL featherweight standout Brendan Loughnane previews his Friday semifinal bout against Movlid Khaybulaev. 1:30 p.m.: Kevin Holland discusses what’s next in his career and his time training with former UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks. 2 p.m.: A.J. McKee reflects on his stunning rise as Bellator featherweight champion and looks ahead to what could be next in his future as one of the faces of Bellator. 2:30 p.m.: Miesha Tate returns to The MMA Hour to discuss her successful UFC comeback, her recent comments about fighter pay, and her upcoming fight against Ketlen Vieira. 3 p.m.: Cris Cyborg discusses her run as Bellator women’s featherweight champion and looks ahead to what’s next in her career. 3:30 p.m.: Ariel Helwani answers your questions in the latest round of Ask Me Anything. Want in? Just leave a question on Helw

Related Merch

Related Videos

Trending Videos

Top Videos

Recent Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site () holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.