The MMA Hour: Stipe Miocic, Shogun Rua, Sean Strickland, Curtis Blaydes, and more | Jan 18, 2023

  • Posted on Jan 18, 2023
  • 12 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose. 2 p.m.: Former UFC heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic returns to the show to talk about the UFC heavyweight picture after Francis Ngannou’s departure. 2:20 p.m.: Parlay Pals are back for best bets at UFC 283. 3:10 p.m.: UFC heavyweight title contender Curtis Blaydes joins to talk about where he stands in the division and a potential fight with Sergei Pavlovich. 3:30 p.m.: UFC welterweight veteran Neil Magny talks about his UFC 283 fight against Gilbert Burns. 3:50 p.m.: Former light heavyweight champ Shogun Rua joins us to talk about his retirement fight against Ihor Potieria at UFC 283. 4:15 p.m.: Sean Strickland returns to talk about his UFC Vegas 67 win over Nassourdine Imavov and what’s next for him. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on S

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.