The MMA Hour: Tony Ferguson, Dustin Poirier, Michael Page, and more | May 16, 2022

  • Posted on May 16, 2022
  • 19 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: Ariel Helwani, along with GC and NewYorkRic, recap the weekend in combat sports. 1:30 p.m.: Michael Page reflects on his loss to Logan Storley at Bellator 281. 2 p.m.: GC looks back at his best bets from UFC Vegas 54 and more. 2:30 p.m.: Paul Daley discusses his thrilling win at Bellator 281 in his MMA retirement fight, what comes next, and more. 3 p.m.: Dustin Poirier returns to chat about his recent callouts and his next move. 3:30 p.m.: Tony Ferguson reflects on his loss to Michael Chandler at UFC 274 and what’s next for his career. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0NUQhyUeYQcbtHOV10qmbb Subscribe to MMA Fighting feed on iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/m

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.