The MMA Hour: Tyron Woodley, Vitor Belfort, Paddy Pimblett, Mike Perry, Teddy Atlas | Aug. 30, 2021

  • Posted on Aug 30, 2021
  • 16 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 1 p.m. ET: A recap of a busy fight weekend that included UFC Vegas 35 and Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley. 1:30 p.m.: UFC welterweight Mike Perry, a one-time sparring partner of Paul, reacts to Sunday’s boxing event and catches us up on his UFC career. 2 p.m.: Boxing Hall of Famer Teddy Atlas gives his take on the Paul vs. Woodley event, the state of boxing and more. 2:30 p.m.: Paddy Pimblett talks about his upcoming UFC debut against Luis Vendramini at UFC Vegas 36. 3 p.m.: Actor Jeremy Piven joins the show to talk about combat sports, his upcoming projects, and more. 3:30 p.m.: Vitor Belfort joins the show to talk about his upcoming boxing match against Oscar De La Hoya for Triller. 4 p.m.: Tyron Woodley will discuss his boxing debut against Jake Paul on Sunday in Cleveland. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video cata

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site () holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.