The MMA Hour w/ Leon Edwards, Paulo Costa, Merab Dvalishvili, and Tim Simpson | Aug 22, 2022

  • Posted on Aug 22, 2022
  • 27 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We’ll wrap up a memorable UFC 278 and a very busy combat sports weekend. 2 p.m.: Merab Dvalishvili will discuss what’s next after his win over Jose Aldo at UFC 278. 2:30 p.m.: Paulo Costa reflects on his big win over Luke Rockhold at UFC 278 and his possible free agency. 3 p.m.: GC and Helwani discuss all the bets surrounding UFC 278 and how their latest parlay turned out. 3:30 p.m.: Leon Edwards, the new UFC welterweight champion, will discuss winning the title at UFC 278 and possibly defending it in England. 4 p.m.: Tim Simpson, a partner and Senior Vice President at Paradigm Sports, looks back at Leon Edwards’ memorable win and what’s next for his other clients. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: ht

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.