The MMA Hour with Aljamain Sterling, Deiveson Figueiredo, Richard Schaefer, and More | Jan 16, 2023

  • Posted on Jan 16, 2023
  • 8 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: News and notes from all the craziness of the UFC Vegas 67 weekend. 2 p.m.: UFC flyweight champ Deiveson Figueiredo gets us ready for his fourth fight with interim champ Brandon Moreno at UFC 283. 2:25 p.m.: Jon Jones manager Richard Schaefer joins us again to talk about Jones vs. Ciryl Gane and more. 2:50 p.m.: UFC bantamweight champ Aljamain Sterling catches us up on his timeline for return and more. 3:20 p.m.: Xtreme Couture coach Eric Nicksick reflects on his fighters’ performances at UFC Vegas 67 and the news about Francis Ngannou. 3:50 p.m.: Parlay Pals are back for best bets at UFC 283. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: ht

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.