The MMA Hour with Eddie Alvarez, Scott Coker, John Hathaway, Chris Avila and More | Sept 28, 2022

  • Posted on Sep 28, 2022
  • 12 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose. 2 p.m.: Eddie Alvarez joins to talk about his exit from ONE Championship and his next career step. 2:30 p.m.: John Hathaway talks about his return to MMA after an eight-year layoff due to a battle with ulcerative colitis. 3 p.m.: Bellator President Scott Coker returns to talk about the promotion’s recent trip to Ireland, Bellator 286, the future of Fedor Emelianenko and more. 3:30 p.m.: Chris Avila talks about his fight with Dr. Mike on the undercard of Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva. 4 p.m.: Best bets for UFC Vegas 61 and more. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify:

Trending Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.