The MMA Hour with Israel Adesanya, Dan Hooker, Eugene Bareman, and more | Nov 7, 2022

  • Posted on Nov 07, 2022
  • 12 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET - I’ll look back the past weekend in combat sports. 1:15 p.m. - Eugene Bareman, the head trainer and founder of City Kickboxing, will preview his team’s big fights at UFC 281. 1:45 p.m. - Carlos Ulberg, who has a two-fight win streak, will discuss his upcoming fight at UFC 281 against Nicolae Negumereanu. 2:15 p.m. - Brad Riddell will reflect on his recent two-fight skid and his big prelim fight against Renato Moicano at UFC 281. 2:45 p.m. - Dan Hooker will discuss his big lightweight fight against Claudio Puelles to kick off the UFC 281 main card. 3:15 p.m. - UFC middleweight champion Israel Adesanya will reflect on his sixth title defense against rival Alex Pereira in the UFC 281 main event. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Su

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.