UFC 250 Weigh In | Amanda Nunes vs Felicia Spencer

  • Posted on Jun 06, 2020
  • 302 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
UFC 250 weigh-ins highlights. UFC 250 goes down June 6 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. Main card (PPV - 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT ) 145lbs Amanda Nunes (19-4) vs. Felicia Spencer (8-1) 135lbs Raphael Assuncao (27-7) vs. Cody Garbrandt (11-3) 135lbs Aljamain Sterling (18-3) vs. Cory Sandhagen (12-1) 170lbs Neil Magny (22-7) vs. Anthony Rocco Martin (17-5) 135lbs Eddie Wineland (24-13-1) vs. Sean O'Malley (11-0) Preliminary Card (ESPN / ESPN+ 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT ) 145lbs Alex Caceres (15-12, 1NC) vs. Chase Hooper (9-0-1) 185lbs Gerald Meerschaert (30-12) vs. Anthony Ivy (13-3) 145lbs Cody Stamann (18-2-1) vs. Brian Kelleher (21-10) 185lbs Charles Byrd (10-6) vs. Maki Pitolo (12-5) Early Prelims (Fight Pass / ESPN+ 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PT) 125lbs Jussier Formiga (23-7) vs. Alex Perez (23-5) 205lbs Alonzo Menifield (9-0) vs. Devin Clark (11-4) CW 150lbs Evan Dunham (18-8-1) vs. Herbert Burns (10-2) SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW3K... READ MORE: https://www.sherdog.com/new

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.