UFC 303: Alex Pereira Training Camp for Jiri Prochazka | MMA Training #alexpereira #ufc303

  • Posted by monty9 on Jun 25, 2024
  • 18 views

Buy UFC 303 PPV on ESPN+
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Alex Pereira vs. Jiri Prochazka: UFC 303 Date, Start Time, TV Channel, and Live Stream There is an exciting new main event in Las Vegas this Saturday. With Conor McGregor withdrawing due to injury, Michael Chandler was left without an opponent, prompting the UFC to find a new headliner for UFC 303. @ESPNMMA #UFC303 #AlexPereira #JiriProchazka This weekend, Alex Pereira will face Jiri Prochazka, stepping in to fill the main event slot in Las Vegas. The two fighters previously clashed at UFC 295, where Pereira secured the vacant light heavyweight title. Here’s all the information you need about the Pereira vs. Prochazka fight. Fight Date and Start Time Date: Saturday, June 29 Main Card Start Time: 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. UK (Sunday) Main Event Approximate Start Time: 1 a.m. ET (Sunday) / 6 a.m. UK (Sunday) The main card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. UK, with Pereira and Prochazka expected to make their cage walks around 1 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. UK. These times are subject to change depe
Watch Paul vs. Perry on DAZN

Related Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.