🔴 The MMA Hour: Michael Page, Alexandre Pantoja, Geoff Neal, Andre Fili, and More | Dec 18, 2023

  • Posted by konrad3 on Dec 18, 2023
  • 9 views

Get UFC Tickets
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We recap UFC 296 and all the crazy twists and turns in the combat sports weekend. 2 p.m.: UFC flyweight champion Alexandre Pantoja reflects on his victory over Brandon Royval. 2:30 p.m.: Andre Fili looks back on his emotional week and big win at UFC 296. 3 p.m.: New UFC signee Michael Page discusses his free agency and UFC 299 matchup against Kevin Holland. 3:30 p.m.: Geoff Neal previews his re-booked UFC 299 bout against Ian Machado Garry. 4 p.m.: The Parlay Boys look back on our best bets for UFC 296. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0NUQhyUeYQcbtHOV10qmbb Subscribe to MMA Fighting feed on iTun
Watch Haney vs Garcia on DAZN

Trending Merch

Recent Videos

MMA Minute.

  • 58 minutes ago
  • 1 views

Related Videos

Get UFC 302 New Jersey Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.