The MMA Hour with Jiri Prochazka, Petr Yan, Javier Mendez, John Hathaway and More | Oct 17, 2022

  • Posted on Oct 17, 2022
  • 136 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We’ll recap another busy weekend in combat sports. 1:30 p.m.: John Hathaway returns after winning his MMA return following an eight-year layoff with a victory over Andre Ricardo at Oktagon 36. 2 p.m.: AKA head coach Javier Mendez previews Islam Makhachev’s title challenge against Charles Oliveira at UFC 280, and more. 2:30 p.m.: We’ll look back at our best bets of the recent combat sports weekend. 3 p.m.: Petr Yan stops by to preview his UFC 280 bout against Sean O’Malley. 3:25 p.m.: UFC light heavyweight champion Jiri Prochazka looks ahead to his title rematch against Glover Teixeira at UFC 282. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mmacore.tv) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.